down arrowMenu

UNI e-Business Suite

Contacts

General Questions

Phone: 273-5555

Email: ebiz-help@uni.edu

Purchasing Questions

Campus Supply

Purchase Order Invoice
LuAnn Andreessen
luann.andreessen@uni.edu
273-3116

Procurement Card
protrav@uni.edu
273-2162

Purchase Order
Molly Rickert
molly.rickert@uni.edu
273-6448
Kathy Schwanz
kathleen.schwanz@uni.edu
273-3516

Purchasing Hierarchy or Approval Limits
Kathy Schwanz
kathleen.schwanz@uni.edu
273-3516

Other
ebusiness@uni.edu
273-5555

Accounts Payable Questions

New Vendor Setup/Address Changes
Jon Westhoff
payables@uni.edu
273-6246

Stopping Payment on Vendor Invoice, Processing Vendor Payment/Credits
Luann Andreessen
luann.andreessen@uni.edu
273-3116

Voiding a Check
Julie Tyler
julie.tyler@uni.edu
273-5885

Depositing Cash/Checks
Christina Geweke
christina.geweke@uni.edu
273-7505

General Ledger Questions

New Account Setup
Jeanne Alcantara
jeanne.alcantara@uni.edu
273-6842

Financial Reports
Bruce Rieks
bruce.rieks@uni.edu
273-7498
Tonya Gerbracht
tonya.gerbracht@uni.edu
273-6520

Grant Accounts
Michele Mullings-Shand
michele.mullings-shand@uni.edu
273-6418

Foundation Accounts
Foundation Accounting Office
27 3-7118

Budget Transer
Brenda Neff
brenda.neff@uni.edu
273-2383

Journal Entry
Tonya Gerbracht
tonya.gerbracht@uni.edu
273-6520
Bonita Refshauge
bonita.refshauge@uni.edu
273-3550

Payroll Questions

uni.edu/obo/payroll

Human Resource Services Questions

Benefits
hrs-benefts@uni.edu
273-2423

Campus/Home Address
paf-support@uni.edu

Merit Employment
Scott Klahsen
scott.klahsen@uni.edu
273-6110

P&S Employment
Melissa Engdahl
melissa.engdahl@uni.edu
273-6300
Joan Johannes
joan.johannes@uni.edu
273-3424

Organization Name Changes
Bruce Rieks
bruce.rieks@uni.edu
273-7498

PAF Instruction
Beth Kuehl
paf-support@uni.edu
273-3425

Supervisor/Timecard Approver
paf-support@uni.edu